Board of Directors

The Craft Beer Industry Association has a seven-member board.

Each of the five full member categories (national craft brewer, regional craft brewer, microbrewer, nano and pub brewer, and contract brewer) has a permanent board position with the final two spots being awarded to the next two highest vote winning nominees from any category.

The current Board is:

Doug Brooke

Treasurer and Nano/Pub Brewer Representative

Brookes Beer, Victoria

Peta Fielding

Chair and Regional Craft Brewer Representative

Burleigh Brewing Company, Queensland

Ash Cranston

National Craft Brewer Representative

Little Creatures, Western Australia

Ashley Hazell

Contract Brewer Representative

Barrow Boys Brewing, Victoria

David Padden

Microbrewer Representative

Akasha Brewing, New South Wales

Ben Kooyman

Endeavour Vintage Beer Co

Will Tatchell

Auxiliary Director

Van Diemen, Tasmania