Board of Directors

The Craft Beer Industry Association has a seven-member board.

Each of the five full member categories (national craft brewer, regional craft brewer, microbrewer, nano and pub brewer, and contract brewer) has a permanent board position with the final two spots being awarded to the next two highest vote winning nominees from any category.

The current Board is:

Doug Brooke

Treasurer and Nano/Pub Brewer Representative

Brookes Beer, Victoria

doug@brookesbeer.com.au

Peta Fielding

Chair and Regional Craft Brewer Representative

Burleigh Brewing Company, Queensland

peta@burleighbrewing.com.au

Ash Cranston

National Craft Brewer Representative

Little Creatures, Western Australia

ash.cranston@littlecreatures.com.au

Ashley Hazell

Contract Brewer Representative

Barrow Boys Brewing, Victoria

Ashley.hazell@gmail.com

David Padden

Microbrewer Representative

Akasha Brewing, New South Wales

dave@akashabrewing.com.au

Ben Kooyman

Endeavour Vintage Beer Co

ben@endeavourbeer.com

Will Tatchell

Auxiliary Director

Van Diemen, Tasmania

will@vandiemanbrewing.com.au